Jörg Erlautzki
Kreisvorsitzender
Büro:      04941-9879385
privat:    04941-607329
mobil:    0179-4167190
erlautzki@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Anne Malmberg
stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende
privat:    04936-3279698
mobil:    0152-51989168
anne.malmberg@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Patrick Humke
stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender
privat:    04942-5762436
mobil:    0170-1808404
patrick.humke@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Blanka Seelgen
Kreisschatzmeisterin
privat:    04941-9328325
mobil:    177-8951120
seelgen@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Johann Erdwiens
stellvertretender Kreisschatzmeister
privat:    04942-8189892
mobil:    0178-2640133
erdwiens@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Kai Beitelmann
Jugendpolitischer Sprecher
Mitglied im Landesvorstand Niedersachsen
kai.beitelmann@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Jasper Adden
Beisitzer im Kreisvorstand
jasper.adden@dielinke-aurich.de

 

Hendrik Siebols
Beisitzer im Kreisvorstand
hendrik.siebols@dielinke-aurich.de